Hello and Welcome.

Hi Guys!

Welcome to my new blog! I have decided to leave Tumblr and move on to WordPress for a few reasons, one of them mainly being because this blog site is easier to get around, and even looks a little cleaner.

For those of you that don’t me, allow me to introduce myself. My name is Katie, I am 22 years old, and I’m from a little town right outside of Chicago. I am getting married to the love of my life, and high school sweetheart, Dominic, in September and on November 15th, 2011, we welcomed our beautiful baby girl, Olivia. I am a stay at home mom, and though challenging at times, I love every second of it. Through this blog I plan to mostly chronicle my adventures with her, and maybe even write a post or two talking about my wedding, and then marriage. We don’t have many photos as a family of three, so right now you’ll have to settle for a cheesy Christmas one:

Image

As some of you may have noticed, I’ve changed the title of my blog as well. For those of you that follow me on Twitter (formally @ohheyprincess now @ohheyykt) and on Instagram, I decided to stick with the Oh hey theme and since I will mainly be blogging about my life with Olivia, well, the name just kind of fits. This blog will soon be getting a makeover so stay tuned for even more new, and exciting changes!

If you have any questions you can email me at:

ohheybabyblog@gmail.com

Otherwise, thank you for coming along on this adventure and I hope you enjoy!

xo,

Katie

2 thoughts on “Hello and Welcome.

Comments make me happy!

