10 Things Friday.

Friday, Friday, Friday…..it took you long enough to get here….and you brought March 1st with you!

(I cannot believe that it’s already March.)

I don’t remember time flying by this fast before having Olivia….I guess let’s not go there right now!

This week, these are the Ten…

mama blogs

I was honestly sitting here, trying to write different reasons why I loved each blog, but I found that my answers were basically all the same. These beautiful Mamas are stylish, have adorable babies that are also stylish, they’re funny, honest, informative, genuine, inspiring and they write from the Heart. All of my favvvvvvorite things!

1. Brandy from Heart & Habit

2. Joanna from A Cup of Jo

3. Jess from Boho Baby Bump

4. Mandy from Harper’s Happenings

5. Natalie from Nat the Fat Rat

6. Melissa from Dear Baby

7. Taza from Love, Taza|Rockstar Diaries

8. Lauren from The Little Things We Do

9. Jen from Jen Loves Kev

10. Kristen from Oh Happy Miracle

These Mamas are all on my Bloglovin’ feed because I just can’t get enough!  I’m sure most of you already have them bookmarked, but if you don’t, well then I have just prepared your weekend reading. You’re welcome!

Have a good weekend, friends!

xo,

Katie

Comments make me happy!

